Related Organization(s)

Ville de Montréal

Montréal is the metropolis of Québec, Canada. The city is made up of 19 boroughs and it is the province's cultural and business centre....

You just read:

Media invitation - Zone Éducation-Culture : a new direction for Bishop Street

News provided by

Concordia University

May 18, 2016, 08:00 ET