CAPIC Board of Directors

TORONTO, May 22, 2013 /CNW/ - The Canadian Association of Professional Immigration Consultants, proudly announces its new Board of Directors elected on May 10, 2013.

Name Position
Dory Jade President
Aileen Farrol Vice President
Avni Marfatia Secretary
Albert Ng Treasurer
Vilma Filici Director, Education and Training
Mohinder Singh Director, Lobbying
Satish Nandre Director, Membership
Maureen Elizondo Director Policy
Latifa El-Ghandouri Director, Communications
Joseph Zakhour Quebec Chapter President
Monica O'Brien Ontario Chapter President
Peter Veress Prairies Chapter President
Mumtaz Khan BC Chapter President
Nir Rozenberg Director-at-Large
Louisa Supino Director-at-Large



SOURCE: Canadian Association of Professional Immigration Consultants

For further information:

Ray Dubash
Executive Director
416-483-7044 ext. 25

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890