Organization Profile

Ville de Montréal

Montréal is the metropolis of Québec, Canada. The city is made up of 19 boroughs and it is the province's cultural and business centre....

You just read:

What's open and closed in Montréal over the Christmas and New Year's holiday 2013-2014

News provided by

Ville de Montréal

Dec 18, 2013, 10:00 ET