Organization Profile

Ville de Montréal

Montréal is the metropolis of Québec, Canada. The city is made up of 19 boroughs and it is the province's cultural and business centre....

You just read:

Living Together Summit - The mayors of large cities adopt the Montreal Declaration

News provided by

Ville de Montréal

Jun 11, 2015, 18:35 ET