You just read:

Joint Statement - Ministers from Canada, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Argentina, Spain and New Zealand underline their support for community-based refugee sponsorship in advance of the 2018 United Nations General Assembly and agreement on the Global Compact on Refugees

News provided by

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

Jul 16, 2018, 11:05 ET