UEX Board Re-Elected and Mark Eaton Appointed Chairman

Trading Symbol: UEX-TSX

VANCOUVER, June 10 /CNW/ - Shareholders of UEX Corporation ("UEX") have re-elected Board members Suraj Ahuja, Mark Eaton, Colin Macdonald, Emmet McGrath and Graham Thody at its annual general meeting held today.

The Board of Directors have appointed Mark Eaton as its Chairman replacing former Chairman Graham Thody, who was appointed President and CEO of UEX in November 2009.

The Board welcomes Mr. Eaton to this important role with UEX.

SOURCE UEX Corporation

For further information: For further information: Graham C. Thody, President & C.E.O., 604-669-2349

Organization Profile

UEX Corporation

More on this organization

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890