Telehop announces changes in directors

TORONTO, April 8 /CNW/ - Telehop Communications Inc. ("Telehop" TSXV:HOP) announced the election of the following persons as Directors of Telehop at it's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders:

        Mr. Mitchell Blum
        Mr. Derek van der Plaat
        Mr. Lawrence Cyna
        Mr. Theo Luykenaar
        Mr. Michael Boyd

Telehop thanks Mr. Stan Katz for his contribution as a Director of Telehop. Mr. Katz resigned as a Director prior to the election of the current slate. Telehop would like to welcome its three newest Board members: Mr. Lawrence Cyna, Mr. Theo Luykenaar, and Mr. Michael Boyd.

    The TSX Venture Exchange has not reviewed, and does not accept
    responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

%SEDAR: 00004365E

SOURCE Telehop Communications Inc.

For further information: For further information: Additional investor information on Telehop (HOP-TSX Venture) can be obtained at or by calling Mr. Fulvio Ciano at (416) 494-4490 ext 224, or 1-866-530 7988 or e-mail

Organization Profile

Telehop Communications Inc.

More on this organization

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890