Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. Overseas Regulatory Announcement

HONG KONG and CALGARY, Alberta, March 26, 2015 /CNW/ -- Sunshine Oilsands Ltd. (HKEX: 2012; TSX: SUO), a corporation incorporated under the Business Corporations Act of the Province of Alberta, Canada with limited liability, has filed its Annual Information Form for the year ended December 31, 2014 along with the CEO Certification of Annual Filings and CFO Certification of Annual Filings on SEDAR (

By Order of the Board of Sunshine Oilsands Ltd.

Tingan Liu
Non-Executive Chairman

Michael J. Hibberd
Executive Vice-Chairman

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Mr. Michael John Hibberd, Dr. Qi Jiang and Mr. Jin Hu as executive directors; Mr. Hong Luo, Mr. Hok Ming Tseung, Mr. Tingan Liu and Mr. Haotian Li as non-executive directors; and Mr. Raymond Shengti Fong, Mr. Robert John Herdman, Mr. Gerald Franklin Stevenson and Mr. Zhefei Song as independent non-executive directors.

* For identification purposes only

SOURCE Sunshine Oilsands Ltd.

For further information: Dr. Qi Jiang, President & COO, (1) 403 984 1450,,

Organization Profile

Sunshine Oilsands Ltd.

More on this organization

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890