Notice from the Office of the Secretary - In the matter of the Securities Act
R.S.O. 1990, c. S.5, as amended - and - In the matter of Christina Harper,
Howard Rash, Michael Schaumer, Elliot Feder, Vadim Tsatskin, Oded Pasternak,
Alan Silverstein, Herbert Groberman, Allan Walker, Peter Robinson, Vyacheslav
Brikman, Nikola Bajovski, Bruce Cohen and Andrew Shiff

TORONTO, June 21 /CNW/ - The Commission issued an Order in the above named matter which provides that (1) pursuant to subsections 127 (7) and (8) of the Act, the Temporary Order is extended to September 1, 2010; and (2) the hearing in this matter is adjourned to September 1, 2010 at 1:00 p.m.

A copy of the Order dated June 14, 2010 is available at


SOURCE Ontario Securities Commission

For further information: For further information: For media inquiries: Wendy Dey, Director, Communications & Public Affairs, 416-593-8120; Theresa Ebden, Senior Communications Specialist, 416-593-8307; Robert Merrick, Senior Communications Specialist, 416-593-2315; For investor inquiries: OSC Contact Centre, 416-593-8314, 1-877-785-1555 (Toll Free)

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890