Nass Valley Gateway Ltd. - Annual General Meeting

    Trading Symbols
    Germany: WKN A0MNSR/
    ISIN CA6315201039

VANCOUVER, July 19 /CNW/ - The Company wishes to advise that it held its Annual General Meeting on July 16, 2010 (the "Meeting") at which time Dieter Peter, Melvin Stevens, Andrew von Kursell, Hugh Maddin, Patrick Stewart, Barry McGowan and Jayram Hosanee were elected to the Company's Board of Directors.

The following persons were appointed as officers: Dieter Peter - Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Melvin Stevens as President, Jayram Hosanee as Chief Financial Officer and Josephine See as Vice President of Corporate Affairs, Treasurer & Corporate Secretary.

The following members were appointed to the committees as follows:

    Audit Committee                       Advisory Committee
    ---------------                       ------------------
    Barry McGowan, Chairman               Alan Moore
    Andrew von Kursell                    Rick Morrison
    Patrick Stewart                       Bert Kelm

    Exploration Committee                 Environmental and Safety Committee
    ---------------------                 ----------------------------------
    Andrew von Kursell, Chairman          Melvin Stevens, Chairman
    Edward Skoda                          Andrew von Kursell
    Dieter Peter                          Barry McGowan

The Company's shareholders passed the resolution ratifying the Company's stock option plan which is a rolling 10% plan.


Nass Valley Gateway is exploring industrial minerals and developing, marketing and establishing environmentally responsible Waste to Energy processes through its 100% owned subsidiary Greenville Environomic Energy Ltd. The Company and its subsidiaries are devoted to building value for their shareholders and employees, contributing to the improvement of the communities in which they operate through employment creation, and implementing sustainable practices designed to preserve and enhance our environment.

The CNSX has not reviewed, and does not accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of the contents of this news release.

SOURCE Nass Valley Gateway Ltd.

For further information: For further information: Melvin Stevens, President, Telephone: (250) 621-3286; Dieter Peter, Chairman & CEO, Telephone: (604) 685-4170

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890