MTY Food Group Inc.: AGM 2010

MONTREAL, May 4 /CNW Telbec/ - MTY Food Group Inc.,. (the "Company" or "MTY") (TSX VENTURE:MTY) is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting held Tuesday, May 4th, 2010, Mr. Stanley Ma, Ms. Claude St-Pierre, Mr. Stephen A. Stone, Mr. Jason Lin and Mr. Murat Armutlu were all re-elected as Directors of the Company.

Subsequent to the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors re-elected Mr. Stanley Ma, as Chairman of the Board and President/CEO of the Company, while Ms. Claude St-Pierre was re-elected as CFO and Secretary of the Company. Mr. Stephen A. Stone, Mr. Jason Lin and Mr. Murat Armutlu were re-elected as members of the Company's Audit Committee.



Stanley Ma, Chairman & President/CEO

The TSX Venture Exchange has not reviewed and does not accept responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

SOURCE MTY Food Group Inc.

For further information: For further information: Jean-Francois Dube, Investor Relations, (450) 226-8475,;

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890