GobiMin Inc. - Annual General Meeting of Shareholders


TORONTO, June 10 /CNW/ - GobiMin Inc. (the "Company") held its Annual General Meeting on June 10, 2010. All matters placed before the shareholders were approved. The current members of the board, comprised of Messrs. Felipe Tan, Zhang Ming, Hubert R. Marleau, Dominic Cheng and Qiao Fugui, were re-elected as directors of the Company. Mr. Jean-Charles Potvin did not stand for re-election as a director of the Company at the meeting. The Board thanks Mr. Potvin for his contribution in the past years and wishes him every success in his future endeavours.

"Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release."

To receive GobiMin press releases by email, send a message to info@gobimin.com and specify "GobiMin press releases" on the subject line.

SOURCE GobiMin Inc.

For further information: For further information: Felipe Tan, Chief Executive Officer, Tel: (852) 3586-6500, Email: felipe@gobimin.com; or Joyce Ko, Interim Chief Financial Officer, Tel: (852) 3586-6540, Email: joyce@gobimin.com

Organization Profile

GobiMin Inc.

More on this organization

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890