Congratulations to Collins Barrow's 2015 CPA final exam grads

TORONTO, Dec. 16, 2015 /CNW/ - Collins Barrow is pleased to congratulate its 2015 CPA final examination writers from offices across Canada. Successful graduates of the demanding three-day exam have passed a significant milestone as they continue moving towards the distinguished designation of Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA).

Demonstrating their keen ability to handle business-case scenarios akin to the challenges ahead, along with showcasing their audit, tax and advisory expertise, each graduate has taken a significant step forward, accelerating their career and making the most of their CB Life.

"We pride ourselves on empowering our talent to harness their potential and transcend professional challenges," says Douglas Kroetsch, national chair, Collins Barrow.

"Earning their professional credential is just another way our young financial service practitioners prove their dedication to excellence and value to clients." 

Congratulations to: 

Carling Agassiz (Red Deer)

Parbir Bains (Vaughan)

Caroline Beaudoin (Gatineau)

Josh Bercovitch (Montreal)

Cameron Browning (Calgary)

Kirsten Challborn (Red Deer)

Kevin Chen (Edmonton)

Jonathan Cheung (Vaughan)

Christina Chong (Banff)

Gijs Cornelissen (Winchester)

Scott Dawson (Sarnia)

Devon de Wynter (Victoria)

Christopher Deeth (Red Deer)

E. Lauren Edward (Toronto)

Janie Fortin (North Bay)

Andrew Gaasenbeek (Ottawa)

Alexander Hong (Toronto)

Shirley Hu (Vaughan)

Matthew Irons (Calgary)

Fiona James (Vaughan)

Alannah Johnston (Red Deer)

Alicia Kenny (Kingston)

Jessica Lee (Edmonton)

Hanna Lee (London)

Mireille Lemieux (Hearst)

Raymond Li (Vancouver)

Ryan Lim (Calgary)

Heather MacKinnon (Toronto)

Kayla Mann (Calgary)

Rachna Matabudul (Montreal)

Gareth Menezes (Calgary)

Francis Moniz (Calgary)

Maria Murphy (Kingston)

Jason Parmar (Victoria)

Alaine Pereira (Toronto)

Ngoc Pham (Red Deer)

Maxime Poliquin-Boutin (Hearst)

Phil Porter (Red Deer)

Brett Powell (Victoria)

Sean Powers-Kelly (Ottawa)

Betsy Qin (Toronto)

Joel Quaranto (Lindsay)

Kyle Roll (Calgary)

Sam Sartorius (Red Deer)

Josh Schaeffer (Red Deer)*

Jessica Scott (Montreal)

Evan Sharp (Saskatoon)

Whitney Shing (Vancouver)

Amrit Sidhu (Toronto)

Alfred Siu (Toronto)

Giovanni Spadafora (Sarnia)

Bradley Swartz (Toronto)

Chris Talbot (Peterborough)

Manveer Toor (Calgary)

Jonathan Tootle (Calgary)

Brent Vandenbrink (Edmonton)*

Ryan Yuan (Vancouver)

Raina Zhao (Vaughan)

* National Honour Roll



SOURCE Collins Barrow National Cooperative Incorporated

For further information: Douglas Kroetsch, National Chair, Collins Barrow,, 780.428.1522, Connect on LinkedIn []; Abigail Gamble, Media Relations, Akcessia | Mayk Ideas,, 647.727.3584, Connect on LinkedIn [],,


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890