CCMA Award Winners Announced in Fourteen Industry Categories

TORONTO, Sept. 11, 2015 /CNW/ - The Canadian Country Music Association® (CCMA®) is pleased to announce the winners in 14 industry categories as part of the 2015 CCMA Awards Program. These CCMA Awards were presented during the first of four awards ceremonies set to take place over the coming days as part of Country Music Week® 2015. For a full list of CCMA Award winners to-date, and Country Music Week information, visit

SOURCE Canadian Country Music Association

For further information: For media inquiries:, 647-787-7583


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890