McCoy Corporation reports on director election results from the annual general meeting of shareholders

EDMONTON, May 23, 2014 /CNW/ - McCoy Corporation ("McCoy Global" or "the Corporation") (TSX:MCB; OTCQX:MCCRF), today announced that, at its annual general meeting of shareholders held on May 22, 2014, all of the nominees listed in its Management Information Circular, dated April 17, 2014, were elected as directors. The detailed results of the voting are as follows:

Nominee Votes For Votes Withheld
Number % Number %
Kerry Brown 15,372,280 85.29 2,651,435 14.71
Frank Burdzy 17,987,030 99.80 36,685 0.20
Terry Chalupa 17,992,580 99.83 31,135 0.17
Terry Freeman 12,205,160 67.72 5,818,555 32.28
John Howard 15,372,230 85.29 2,651,485 14.71
John Irwin 17,990,080 99.81 33,635 0.19
Carmen Loberg 9,582,910 53.17 8,440,805 46.83
Jim Rakievich 17,989,930 99.82 32,185 0.18
Chris Seaver 12,200,160 67.70 5,821,955 32.30

About McCoy

McCoy provides innovative products and services to the global energy industry. McCoy Global operates internationally through direct sales and distributors with its operations based out of Western Canada, the U.S. Gulf Coast, Europe and Asia-Pacific. McCoy Global's corporate office is located in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada with offices in Alberta, Louisiana, Texas, Aberdeen, Singapore and Luxembourg.


SOURCE: McCoy Corporation

For further information:

Mr. Peter Watson
McCoy Corporation
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Phone: (832) 303-7410

Profil de l'entreprise

McCoy Corporation

Renseignements sur cet organisme


Jetez un coup d’œil sur nos forfaits personnalisés ou créez le vôtre selon vos besoins de communication particuliers.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui .


Remplissez un formulaire d'adhésion à CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1-877-269-7890.


Demandez plus d'informations sur les produits et services de CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1‑877-269-7890.