McCoy Corporation reports on director election results from the annual general meeting of shareholders

EDMONTON, May 17, 2013 /CNW/ - McCoy Corporation ("McCoy" or "the Corporation") (TSX:MCB) today announced that, at its annual general meeting of shareholders held on May 16, 2013, all of the nominees listed in its Management Information Circular, dated April 10, 2013, were elected as directors. The detailed results of the voting are as follows:

Nominee Votes For Votes Withheld
Number % Number %
Kerry Brown 15,352,554 97.20 441,805 2.80
Frank Burdzy 15,775,201 99.88 19,158 0.12
Terry Chalupa 15,781,059 99.92 13,300 0.08
Terry Freeman 15,767,501 99.83 26,858 0.17
John Howard 15,352,554 97.20 441,805 2.80
John Irwin 15,763,201 99.80 31,158 0.20
Carmen Loberg 15,781,059 99.92 13,300 0.08
Jim Rakievich 15,786,059 99.95 8,300 0.05
Chris Seaver 15,783,859 99.93 10,500 0.07

About McCoy

McCoy provides innovative products and services to the global energy industry. McCoy's two segments, Energy Products & Services and Mobile Solutions, operate internationally through direct sales and distributors with its operations based out of Western Canada and the U.S. Gulf Coast. McCoy's corporate office is located in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada with offices in Alberta, British Columbia, Louisiana, and Texas.

SOURCE: McCoy Corporation

For further information:

Mr. Peter Watson
McCoy Corporation
Vice President, Legal and Corporate Secretary

Phone: (832) 303-7410

Profil de l'entreprise

McCoy Corporation

Renseignements sur cet organisme


Jetez un coup d’œil sur nos forfaits personnalisés ou créez le vôtre selon vos besoins de communication particuliers.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui .


Remplissez un formulaire d'adhésion à CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1-877-269-7890.


Demandez plus d'informations sur les produits et services de CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1‑877-269-7890.