Advisory - Chorus Aviation Inc. to participate in the CIBC Industrials Conference

HALIFAX, March 6, 2017 /CNW/ - Chorus Aviation Inc.'s ("Chorus") (TSX: CHR) President and Chief Executive Officer, Joe Randell, will be participating in the CIBC Industrials Conference on Thursday, March 9, 2017. Details are as follows:

 

Date:

Thursday, March 9, 2017



Time:

05:00 A.M. PT / 06:00 A.M. MT / 08:00 A.M. ET      



Location:

Toronto

 

The CIBC Industrials Conference will be webcast. Financial analysts, media and other interested individuals are invited to listen to the live webcast at www.chorusaviation.ca under Reports > Executive Management Presentations or through the following link:

https://webcasts.welcome2theshow.com/cibcic2017

Please note that this URL will not be active until the date and time noted above. The webcast will be available for 90 days following the presentation.

 

SOURCE Chorus Aviation Inc.

For further information: Media Contacts: Manon Stuart, (902) 873-5054, Halifax, Nova Scotia, mstuart@chorusaviation.ca; Debra Williams, (905) 671-7769, Toronto, Ontario, dwilliams@chorusaviation.ca; www.chorusaviation.ca

RELATED LINKS
www.chorusaviation.ca

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890