Valeant Pharmaceuticals To Present At Financial Industry Conferences

LAVAL, Quebec, May 31, 2017 /CNW/ -- Valeant Pharmaceuticals International, Inc. (NYSE: VRX) (TSX: VRX) today announced that  Paul Herendeen, executive vice president and chief financial officer, and Linda LaGorga, senior vice president, finance and treasurer, are scheduled to present at the following financial industry conferences:

  • Barclays High Yield Bond & Syndicated Loan Conference on Friday, June 9, 2017 at 7:45 a.m. MDT (9:45 a.m. EDT) at The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs, Colo.; and
  • Goldman Sachs Second Annual Leveraged Finance Conference on Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 10:40 a.m. PDT (1:40 p.m. EDT) at Terranea, Rancho Palos Verde, Calif.

A live webcast and audio archive of the events will be available on Valeant's Investor Relations website and via this URL: http://ir.valeant.com/events-and-presentations

About Valeant
Valeant Pharmaceuticals International, Inc. (NYSE/TSX:VRX) is a multinational specialty pharmaceutical company that develops, manufactures and markets a broad range of pharmaceutical products primarily in the areas of dermatology, gastrointestinal disorders, eye health, neurology and branded generics. More information about Valeant and forward looking statements can be found at www.valeant.com.

Contact Information
Investors:
Elif McDonald
elif.mcdonald@valeant.com
514-856-3855
877-281-6642 (toll free)

Media:
Lainie Keller
lainie.keller@valeant.com
908-927-0617

 

SOURCE Valeant Pharmaceuticals International, Inc.


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890