Updated B-ROLL - Hudson's Bay Company launches Team Canada Collection for Rio 2016 Content Centre

TORONTO, April 12, 2016 /CNW/ - Please note a second B-Roll video will be added to the Content Centre following the Facebook Live launch.

STORY SUMMARY:  This evening, at 7:00 pm, via Facebook Live, Hudson's Bay Company, the Canadian Olympic Committee and the Canadian Paralympic Company unveiled the Team Canada Collection that will outfit our athletes at the upcoming Rio 2016 Olympic and Paralympic Games.

The Content Centre contains the news release, B-Roll, athlete interviews and images that will show off the new Team Canada Collection. 

TIME OF POSTING OF UPDATED B-ROLL: (approximately) 10:00 PM (EST)

DATE OF POSTING:  April 12, 2016

All videos can be viewed and downloaded by clicking on here:

http://www.multivu.com/players/English/7807651-hudsons-bay-team-canada-hbc/  

For assistance with Video On-Demand, please contact CNW at video@newswire.ca or (877) 269-6060

CNW's Content Centre provides free, secure and easy-to-use broadcast quality material direct from our website to accredited journalists worldwide.

This material is offered for free and unrestricted news use. 

SOURCE Hudson's Bay

For further information: HUDSON'S BAY CONTACT: Michelle Veilleux, Senior Manager, Public Relations, Tel: 416-256-5182, Michelle.Veilleux@hbc.com; Katie Mills, Specialist, Public Relations, Tel: 416-256-5114, Katie.Mills@hbc.com; CANADIAN OLYMPIC COMMITTEE MEDIA OFFICE: Cherry Ye, Program Manager, Media Relations, Tel: 416-324-4123 / Cell: 416-427-4341, cye@olympic.ca; Ricky Landry, Manager, Communications, Tel: 514-861-3696 / Cell: 514 229-4833, rlandry@olympic.ca; CANADIAN PARALYMPIC COMMITTEE MEDIA OFFICE: Alison Korn, Senior Manager, Media Relations & Communications, Tel: 613-569-4333 x243 / Cell: 613-298-4927, akorn@paralympic.ca; Louis Daignault, Coordinator, Communications, Tel: 613-569-4333 x237 / Cell: 613-297-1455, ldaignault@paralympic.ca

RELATED LINKS
http://www.hbc.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890