Speech by Timothy Lane, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada

OTTAWA, June 18 /CNW Telbec/ - On Tuesday, 22 June 2010, Timothy Lane, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada, will speak to the Winnipeg CFA Society.

    
    Topic:                Risks to the Canadian Financial System

    Time:                 12:35 (Central Daylight Time) 13:35 (Eastern Time)

    Place:                The Fairmont Winnipeg
                          2 Lombard Place
                          Winnipeg, Manitoba

    Distribution:         The Deputy Governor's text will be available at
                          12:20 (Central Daylight Time), 13:20 (Eastern
                          Time):
                             -  on site
                             -  on the Bank's website
                                (http://www.bankofcanada.ca/en/index.html)

    Lock-up:              There will be no media lock-up for this event.

    Press Conference:     There will be no press conference for this event.

    Webcast:              There will be no webcast for this event.
    

SOURCE Bank of Canada

For further information: For further information: Jeremy Harrison at 613 782-8782 or jharrison@bankofcanada.ca


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890