Sissingue Mineral Resource upgrade conference call

PERTH, Western Australia, July 20 /CNW/ - As indicated in yesterday's news release, Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the upgrade to the Sissingue Mineral Resource at the Company's Tengrela Gold Project in Ivory Coast as well as discuss any general enquiries in relation to the Company's activities.

Conference call details are as follows:

    
    Date:                    Wednesday, July 21 2010

    Time:                    8.30am Canadian Eastern Time
                             (Toronto - 8.30am)
                             (GMT - 12.30pm)
                             (Perth - 8.30pm)
                             (Sydney - 10.30pm)

    Dial-in Numbers:
     US/Canadian callers     ( 888 ) 231 - 8191
     All other callers       + 1 ( 647 ) 427 - 7450

    Conference ID:           89186737

    Topic:                   Tengrela Resource Upgrade
    

NOTE: In order to join this conference call, all participants will be required to provide the Topic, Company Name or Conference ID Number listed above.

The conference call will feature Mark Calderwood, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer and West African Exploration Manager, Kevin Thomson.

A live audio webcast of the conference can be accessed through Perseus's website at www.perseusmining.com. The audio will be available for replay for a period of 60 days.

SOURCE Perseus Mining Limited

Organization Profile

Perseus Mining Limited

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890