Rockwell First Quarter Fiscal 2011 Conference Call

VANCOUVER, July 14 /CNW/ - Rockwell Diamonds Inc. ("Rockwell" or the "Company") (TSX: RDI; JSE: RDI; OTCBB: RDIAF) will file its first quarter of fiscal 2011 results after market on Thursday, July 15 and host a telephone conference call on Monday, July 19 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (7:00 a.m. Pacific; 4:00 p.m. Johannesburg) to discuss these results. The conference call may be accessed by dialing 888-349-9587 (toll free) or 719-457-2713 (toll) in North America, 0 808 101 1147 (toll free) in the United Kingdom and 0 800 980 989 (toll free) in South Africa.

A live and archived audio webcast will also be available at on the Company's website at www.rockwelldiamonds.com. The conference call will be archived for later playback until midnight (ET) July 26, 2010 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 203-1112 (toll free) in North America or (719) 457-0820 (toll) and using the pass code 5136455.

John Bristow

President and CEO

    
           No regulatory authority has approved or disapproved the
                 information contained in this news release.
    

SOURCE Rockwell Diamonds Inc.

For further information: For further information: on Rockwell Diamonds Inc., please visit the Company's website at www.rockwelldiamonds.com or contact Investor Services at (604) 684-6365 or within North America at 1-800-667-2114


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890