Rockwell Conference Call on Q4 & Year End Fiscal 2010 Results

VANCOUVER, May 28 /CNW/ - Rockwell Diamonds Inc. ("Rockwell" or the "Company") (TSX: RDI; JSE: RDI; OTCBB: RDIAF) will release its fiscal 2010 year end results after market close on Monday, May 31, 2010 and will host a telephone conference call on Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (7:00 a.m. Pacific; 4:00 p.m. Johannesburg) to discuss these results.

The conference call may be accessed by dialing (877) 381-4602 (toll free) or (760) 666-3757 (toll) in North America, 0 800 032 3836 (toll free) in the United Kingdom and 0800 999 567 (toll free) in South Africa.

A live and archived audio webcast will also be available at on the Company's website at www.rockwelldiamonds.com.

The conference call will be archived for later playback until midnight (ET) June 7, 2010 and can be accessed by dialing (800) 642-1687 (toll free) in North America or (706) 645-9291 (toll) and using the pass code 78573195.

John Bristow

President and CEO

SOURCE Rockwell Diamonds Inc.

For further information: For further information: on Rockwell and its operations in South Africa, please contact Investor Services at (604) 684-6365 or within North America at 1-800-667-2114


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890