Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers to Host Second Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call on August 9, 2016

VANCOUVER, July 26, 2016 /CNW/ - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated (NYSE and TSX: RBA), the world's largest industrial auctioneer, invites interested parties to participate in its second quarter 2016 earnings conference call, occurring on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 11:00 am Eastern time / 8:00 am Pacific time / 4:00 pm BST. During the call company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors. The Company's second quarter 2016 earnings results will be released after NYSE and TSX markets close the day prior, on August 8, 2016.

Analysts and institutional investors may participate via conference call, using the following dial-in information:

  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free North America)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll-free UK)
  • 1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & overseas long-distance)

Please ask to participate in Ritchie Bros.' second quarter 2016 earnings conference call, and quote conference ID
56298129 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the second quarter 2016 earnings call webcast link at www.rbauction.com/investors.

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the earnings call.  The slides will be displayed live on the webcast, and will be available to download via the webcast player or at www.rbauction.com/investors the morning of the call.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 2:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Pacific time / 7:00 pm BST until September 6, 2016 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (using passcode 56298129#).

About Ritchie Bros.
Established in 1958, Ritchie Bros. (NYSE and TSX: RBA) is the world's largest industrial auctioneer, and one of the world's largest sellers of used equipment for the construction, transportation, agriculture, energy, mining, forestry and other industries. Ritchie Bros.TM asset management and disposition solutions include live unreserved public auctions with on-site and online bidding; EquipmentOneTM, an online auction marketplace; MascusTM, a global online equipment listing service; private negotiated sales through Ritchie Bros. Private Treaty; and a range of ancillary services, including financing and leasing through Ritchie Bros. Financial Services. Ritchie Bros. has operations in 19 countries, including 44 auction sites worldwide. Learn more at rbauction.com, EquipmentOne.com, mascus.com, rbauction.com/privatetreaty and rbauction.com/financing.

SOURCE Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

For further information: Jamie Kokoska, Director, Investor Relations, Phone: 1.778.331.5219, jkokoska@rbauction.com

RELATED LINKS
http://www.rbauction.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890