Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers to Host Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2015 Earnings Conference Call on February 26, 2016

VANCOUVER, Feb. 12, 2016 /CNW/ - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated (NYSE and TSX: RBA), the world's largest industrial auctioneer, invites interested parties to participate in its fourth quarter and fiscal 2015 earnings conference call, occurring on Friday, February 26, 2016 at 11:00 am Eastern time / 8:00 am Pacific time / 4:00 pm GMT. During the call company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors.  The Company's fourth quarter and fiscal 2015 earnings results will be released after NYSE and TSX market close on Thursday, February 25, 2016.

Analysts and institutional investors may participate via conference call, using the following dial-in information:

  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free North America)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll-free UK)
  • 1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & overseas long-distance)

Please ask to participate in Ritchie Bros.' fourth quarter and fiscal 2015 earnings conference call, and quote conference ID 437 828 41 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the fourth quarter and fiscal 2015 earnings call webcast link at https://investor.ritchiebros.com.

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the earnings call.  The slides will be displayed live on the webcast, and will be available to download via the webcast player or at https://investor.ritchiebros.com/events-and-presentations the morning of the call.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 2:00 pm Eastern time / 11:00 am Pacific time / 7:00 pm GMT on February 26, 2016 until March 25, 2016 at 778-371-8506 or 1-855-859-2056 (using passcode 43782841#).

About Ritchie Bros.
Established in 1958, Ritchie Bros. (NYSE and TSX: RBA) is the world's largest seller of used equipment for the construction, transportation, agriculture, material handling, energy, mining, forestry, marine and other industries. Ritchie Bros. TM solutions make it easy for the world's builders to buy and sell equipment with confidence, including live unreserved public auctions with on-site and online bidding (rbauction.com), the EquipmentOneTM secure online marketplace (EquipmentOne.com), a professional corporate asset management program, and a range of value-added services, including equipment financing for customers through Ritchie Bros. Financial Services (rbauctionfinance.com). Ritchie Bros. has operations in more than 19 countries, including 44 auction sites worldwide. Learn more at RitchieBros.com.

SOURCE Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

For further information: Jamie Kokoska, Director, Investor Relations, Phone: 1.778.331.5219, jkokoska@rbauction.com


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890