Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers to Host Fourth Quarter and 2016 Results Earnings Conference Call on February 21, 2017

VANCOUVER, Feb. 9, 2017 /CNW/ - Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Incorporated (NYSE and TSX: RBA), the world's largest industrial auctioneer and a leading equipment distributor, invites interested parties to participate in its fourth quarter and 2016 full year earnings conference call, occurring on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 11:00 am Eastern time / 8:00 am Pacific time / 4:00 pm GMT. During the call company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros.' earning results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors.  The Company's fourth quarter and 2016 full year earnings results will be released earlier on February 21, before NYSE and TSX markets open.

Analysts and institutional investors may participate via conference call, using the following dial-in information:

  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll-free North America)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll-free UK)
  • 1-647-427-7450 (Toronto & overseas long-distance)

Please ask to participate in Ritchie Bros.' fourth quarter 2016 earnings call, and quote conference ID 68520113 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties may listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the fourth quarter 2016 earnings call webcast link at https://investor.ritchiebros.com.

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the earnings call.  The slides will be displayed live on the webcast, and will be available to download via the webcast player or at https://investor.ritchiebros.com/events-and-presentations the morning of the call.

A replay of the conference call can be accessed after 2:00 pm Eastern time / 11:00 am Pacific time / 7:00 pm GMT until March 21, 2017 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 (using passcode 68520113#).

About Ritchie Bros.
Established in 1958, Ritchie Bros. (NYSE and TSX: RBA) is the world's largest industrial auctioneer, and one of the world's largest sellers of used equipment for the construction, transportation, agriculture, energy, mining, forestry and other industries. Ritchie Bros.TM asset management and disposition solutions include live unreserved public auctions with on-site and online bidding; EquipmentOneTM, an online auction marketplace; MascusTM, a global online equipment listing service; private negotiated sales through Ritchie Bros. Private Treaty; and a range of ancillary services, including financing and leasing through Ritchie Bros. Financial Services. Ritchie Bros. has operations in 19 countries, including 44 auction sites worldwide. Learn more at rbauction.com, EquipmentOne.com, mascus.com, rbauction.com/privatetreaty and rbauction.com/financing.

SOURCE Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

For further information: Jamie Kokoska, Director, Investor Relations, Phone: 1.778.331.5219, jkokoska@rbauction.com

RELATED LINKS
http://www.rbauction.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890