/R E P E A T -- Media Advisory - NewLeaf Travel to make major announcement at Thursday morning press conference/

WINNIPEG, June 22, 2016 /CNW/ - Ultra-low-cost travel company, NewLeaf, will make a major announcement affecting Canadian air travellers on Thursday morning live from the Winnipeg James Armstrong Richardson International Airport. 

WHEN:           

Thursday, June 23, 2016


10 a.m. CDT (8 a.m. PDT; 9 a.m. MDT; 9 a.m. CST; 11 a.m. EDT; 12 p.m. ADT)                           



WHERE:          

Winnipeg James Armstrong Richardson International Airport (YWG)


249-2000 Wellington Ave., Winnipeg, MB   R3H 1C2           


Check-in hall, 2nd Level, far east end of terminal by James Armstrong Richardson statue



All media outside Winnipeg is invited to access the press conference live via the following link/feed:  https://www.facebook.com/newleaftravel



WHAT:              

Announcement by Jim Young - Chief Executive Officer, NewLeaf Travel



WHO:                

Interviews will be available with Jim Young, CEO, NewLeaf Travel


or Dean Dacko, Chief Commercial Officer, NewLeaf Travel

 

SOURCE NewLeaf Travel

Image with caption: "NewLeaf Travel (CNW Group/NewLeaf Travel)". Image available at: http://photos.newswire.ca/images/download/20160623_C5274_PHOTO_EN_720092.jpg

For further information: To arrange an interview, contact: National News Media: Charlene McAdam, Birchall & Associates Public Relations, E: charlene@birchallpr.com, T: 905-338-7600 ext. 105, C: 416-540-6642; Manitoba Media: Lisa Saunders, Sound Strategy Communications Ltd., E: lisa@soundstrategy.ca, T: 204-799-4641

Organization Profile

NewLeaf Travel

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890