Presentation by Lynn Patterson, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada

OTTAWA, Nov. 19, 2015 /CNW/ - On Tuesday, 24 November 2015, Deputy Governor Lynn Patterson of the Bank of Canada will give a presentation at the University of Regina as part of the Bank's regional outreach program. 

 

Topic:

Promoting Canada's Economic and Financial Well-Being



Time:

16:35 (Central Time), 17:35 (Eastern Time)



Place:

University of Regina

Education Auditorium

3737 Wascana Parkway

Regina, Saskatchewan



Lock-Up:

There will be no media lock-up for this event.



Distribution:

The Deputy Governor's text will be available at
16:20 (Central Time), 17:20 (Eastern Time):

·       on-site 

·       on the Bank's website



Press Conference:

There will be no press conference for this event.



Audience Q&A:

There will be an audience Q&A period.



Webcast:

There will be no webcast for this event.



Note:

Media wishing to attend the event are asked to contact
Natalie Tomczak at 306-337-2452.

 

SOURCE Bank of Canada

For further information: please contact Media Relations at 613-782-8782 or communications@bankofcanada.ca.

RELATED LINKS
http://www.bank-banque-canada.ca

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890