Perseus Mining Limited - Half Year Results and Guidance Conference Call

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

PERTH, Western Australia, Feb. 16, 2012 /CNW/ - Perseus Mining Limited (ASX / TSX: PRU) ("Perseus" or the "Company") advises that it is hosting a conference call to discuss the Financial Report for the Half Year ended 31 December 2011 and market guidance for calendar year 2012, which are anticipated for release later today.


Conference Call details are as follows:

Date: Friday, February 17 2012
Time:
(Perth - 7.00am)
(Sydney - 10.00am)
Canadian Eastern Time 6.00pm, Thursday, February 16 2012
(Toronto - 6.00pm)
(GMT - 11.00pm, Thursday, February 16 2012)

Audio Access Code: 276660#

Topic: Results and Guidance

Audio Access Dial in numbers:
Australia: 1800 030 272
International: +61 2 9001 2120
Canada(Toll): +1 1855 717 2650
Hong Kong: 800 966 937
Singapore: 800 616 2293
New Zealand: 0800 264 303
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8258
United States: 1855 717 2650


In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, Please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

NOTE: In order to join this conference call, all participants will be required to provide the Audio Access Code Number listed above

The conference call will feature Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Mark Calderwood, and Chief Financial Officer, Jeffrey Quartermaine. The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus's website at www.perseusmining.com.

SOURCE Perseus Mining Limited

For further information:

Mark Calderwood at telephone +61 8 9240 6344 or email calderwoodm@perseusmining.com
Nathan Ryan at telephone +61 3 9622 2159 or email nathan.ryan@nwrcommunications.com.au (media)
Rebecca Greco at telephone +1 416 822 6483 or email fighouse@yahoo.com (Toronto)

Organization Profile

Perseus Mining Limited

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890