Oryx Petroleum Announces Third Quarter 2016 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call

CALGARY, Nov. 8, 2016 /CNW/ - Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited ("Oryx Petroleum" or the "Corporation") will announce its financial and operating results for the quarter ended September 30, 2016 on Wednesday, November 09, 2016 after the close of trading on the Toronto Stock Exchange. Mr. Vance Querio, Chief Executive Officer, and Mr. Scott Lewis, Head of Corporate Finance & Planning will host a conference call to discuss the Corporation's financial and operating results on Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 17:00 CET (16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST).

Conference Call details:

Date: Thursday November 10, 2016
Time: 17:00 CET (16:00 GMT, 11:00 EST)

Participant Access:

Canada

+1 514 223 0612

United States

+1 719 325 2202

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 20 3043 2006

France

+33 (0) 1 76 77 22 77

Switzerland  / Other

+41 (0) 44 580 7206



Access code to join conference: 6432498


Playback will be available up to 14 days after the live call on:

United States / Canada:

+1 719 457 0820

United Kingdom:

+44 (0) 20 7984 7568

France:

+33 (0) 1 70 48 00 94

Switzerland / Other:

+41 (0) 43 547 8002



Access code: 6432498


Playback will also be available on the Oryx Petroleum Website.

This recording is the property of Oryx Petroleum. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Oryx Petroleum. Please contact our Investor Relations with any questions.

ABOUT ORYX PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMITED

Oryx Petroleum is an international oil exploration, development and production company focused in Africa and the Middle East. The Corporation's shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "OXC". The Oryx Petroleum group of companies was founded in 2010 by The Addax and Oryx Group P.L.C. Oryx Petroleum has interests in six license areas, two of which have yielded oil discoveries. The Corporation is the operator or technical partner in four of the six license areas. One license area is located in the Kurdistan Region of Iraq and five license areas are located in West Africa in Nigeria, the AGC administrative area offshore Senegal and Guinea Bissau, and Congo (Brazzaville). Further information about Oryx Petroleum is available at www.oryxpetroleum.com or under Oryx Petroleum's profile at www.sedar.com.

SOURCE Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited

For further information: Scott Lewis, Head of Corporate Finance & Planning, Tel.: +41 (0) 58 702 93 52, scott.lewis@oryxpetroleum.com

RELATED LINKS
http://www.oryxpetroleum.com/

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890