Oryx Petroleum Announces First Quarter 2017 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call

CALGARY, May 9, 2017 /CNW/ - Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited ("Oryx Petroleum" or the "Corporation") will announce its financial and operating results for the quarter ended March 31, 2017 on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 after the close of trading on the Toronto Stock Exchange.

Mr. Vance Querio, Chief Executive Officer, and Mr. Scott Lewis, Head of Corporate Finance & Planning will host a conference call to discuss the Corporation's financial and operating results on Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 17:00 CEST (16:00 BST, 11:00 EDT).

Conference Call details:

Date:

Thursday May 11, 2017


Time:

17:00 CEST (16:00 BST, 11:00 EDT)


 

Participant Access:

Canada

+1 438 968 3557

United States

+1 719-325-4756

United Kingdom

+44 (0)330 336 9107

France

+33 (0)1 76 77 22 74

Switzerland  / Other

+41 (0)44 580 7206

 

Access code to join conference: 5303795

Playback will be available up to 14 days after the live call on:

United States / Canada: 

+1 647 436 0148

United Kingdom:

+44 (0)207 984 7568

France:

+33 (0)1 70 48 00 94

Switzerland / Other:

+41 (0)43 547 8002

 

Access code: 5303795

Playback will also be available on the Oryx Petroleum Website.

This recording is the property of Oryx Petroleum. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Oryx Petroleum. Please contact our Investor Relations with any questions.

ABOUT ORYX PETROLEUM CORPORATION LIMITED

Oryx Petroleum is an international oil exploration, development and production company focused in Africa and the Middle East. The Corporation's shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol "OXC". The Oryx Petroleum group of companies was founded in 2010 by The Addax and Oryx Group P.L.C. Oryx Petroleum has interests in six license areas, two of which have yielded oil discoveries. The Corporation is the operator or technical partner in four of the six license areas. One license area is located in the Kurdistan Region of Iraq and five license areas are located in West Africa in Nigeria, the AGC administrative area offshore Senegal and Guinea Bissau, and Congo (Brazzaville). Further information about Oryx Petroleum is available at www.oryxpetroleum.com or under Oryx Petroleum's profile at www.sedar.com.

SOURCE Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited

For further information: Scott Lewis, Head of Corporate Finance & Planning, Tel.: +41 (0) 58 702 93 52, scott.lewis@oryxpetroleum.com

RELATED LINKS
http://www.oryxpetroleum.com/

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890