Operational Update Conference Call

PERTH, Australia, July 30, 2015 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited (Mirabela or the Company) (ASX: MBN) wishes to advise that it will host a conference call to provide an operational update at the times listed below. 

Conference Call Details

Wednesday –5 August 2015

7:00pm New York


8:00pm São Paulo



Thursday – 6 August 2015

7:00am Perth


9:00am Sydney

 

Please dial-in to the call 5 – 10 minutes beforehand, using the participant pin code: 658336#

Country

Toll Free

Toll

Australia

1 800 153 721

02 8212 8333

Brazil

0800 891 8433

0113 351 7043

Canada

1 866 307 0658

514 315 5768

USA

1 888 385 4775

1 631 729 8506

United Kingdom

0808 238 9067

02071 493602

 

Replay Facility

A recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website within 24 hours after the call has finished. 

SOURCE Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

For further information: Mirabela Nickel Limited, Telephone: +61 8 9324 1177, info@mirabela.com.au

RELATED LINKS
www.mirabela.com.au

Organization Profile

Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890