OfficeTeam To Present Complimentary Webinar: "2016 Administrative Salary And Hiring Trends"

Compensation, Top Skills and In-Demand Positions to Be Discussed

MENLO PARK, Calif., Jan. 27, 2016 /CNW/ --


Join OfficeTeam for a complimentary 60-minute webinar, "2016 Administrative Salary and Hiring Trends." This event is relevant to those hiring support staff or looking to advance their administrative career. The following topics will be covered:

  • The latest hiring trends in the administrative field
  • Salary ranges for 2016 in the United States and Canada
  • In-demand jobs and administrative skills


Brandi Britton, district president, OfficeTeam


Wednesday, February 3, 2016, at 11 a.m. PST/1 p.m. CST/2 p.m. EST


Register for this complimentary webinar, which qualifies for one Certified Administrative Professional (CAP) recertification point from the International Association of Administrative Professionals, at


About OfficeTeam
OfficeTeam, a Robert Half company, is the nation's leading staffing service specializing in the temporary placement of highly skilled office and administrative support professionals. The company has more than 300 locations worldwide. More information, including online job search services and the OfficeTeam Take Note® blog, can be found at


SOURCE OfficeTeam

For further information: Cynthia Kong, (650) 234-6298,,

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890