OfficeTeam Hosts Complimentary Webinar: "An Insider's Guide To Success In The Changing Administrative Profession"

Discussion to Highlight How to Adapt to Emerging Trends, Build Skills and Improve Marketability

MENLO PARK, Calif., April 13, 2016 /CNW/ --

 

WHAT:

In celebration of Administrative Professionals Week (April 24-30, 2016), OfficeTeam is offering a complimentary 60-minute webinar, "An Insider's Guide to Success in the Changing Administrative Profession." The following topics will be covered:




  • Most coveted administrative skills and attributes
  • Changing job titles and descriptions
  • Ways support staff are helping in new areas
  • Advice for collaborating with others
  • How to keep up with the latest workplace trends

WHO:

Brandi Britton, district president, OfficeTeam



WHEN:

Tuesday, April 26, 2016, at 11 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. CDT/2 p.m. EDT



HOW:

Register for this free webinar, which qualifies for one Certified Administrative Professional (CAP) recertification point from the International Association of Administrative Professionals, at http://bit.ly/1RGlY2k.

 

About OfficeTeam

OfficeTeam, a Robert Half company, is the nation's leading staffing service specializing in the temporary placement of highly skilled office and administrative support professionals. The company has more than 300 locations worldwide. Additional information, including job search services and the OfficeTeam Take Note® blog, can be found at officeteam.com.

 

SOURCE OfficeTeam

For further information: Cynthia Kong, (650) 234-6298, cynthia.kong@officeteam.com, http://www.officeteam.com


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890