Mirabela Nickel Limited - Operational Update Conference Call

PERTH, Australia, Aug. 5, 2015 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited (Mirabela or the Company) (ASX: MBN) wishes to advise that it will host a conference call to provide an operational update at the times listed below. 

Conference Call Details


Wednesday –5 August 2015                    

7:00pm New York


8:00pm São Paulo



Thursday – 6 August 2015                        

7:00am Perth


9:00am Sydney

Please dial-in to the call 5 – 10 minutes beforehand, using the participant pin code: 658336#

Please note that the dial-in numbers have changed from the previous announcement of 30 July 2015.  The correct dial-in numbers are:




Country

Toll Free

Toll

Australia

1800 268 560

+61 2 8047 9300


Brazil

800 892 3748

+55 11 3878 8004


Canada

1 844 639 3706

+1 416 216 4178


United Kingdom

0808 234 7273

+44 203 194 0537


United States

1 855 886 6310

n/a


International

+61 2 8047 9300

n/a


Replay Facility

A recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website within 24 hours after the call has finished. 

SOURCE Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

For further information: Contact Details, Mirabela Nickel Limited, Telephone: +61 8 9324 1177, info@mirabela.com.au

RELATED LINKS
www.mirabela.com.au

Organization Profile

Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890