Mirabela Nickel Limited - Operational Update Conference Call

PERTH, Australia, Feb. 25 2015 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited (Mirabela or the Company) (ASX: MBN) wishes to advise that it will host a conference call to provide an operational update at the times listed below. 

Conference Call Details

Monday – 2 March 2015  

5:00pm New York


7:00pm São Paulo


10:00pm London



Tuesday – 3 March 2015 

6:00 am Perth


9:00am Sydney

 

Please dial-in to the call 5 – 10 minutes beforehand, using the participant pin code: 982465#

Country

Toll Free

Toll

Australia

1 800 268 560

02 8047 9300

Brazil

800 892 3748

+55 113 878 8004

Canada

1 844 639 3706

+1 416 216 4178

USA

1 855 886 6310

n/a

United Kingdom

0808 234 7273

+44 203 194 0537

International

+61 2 8047 9300

n/a

 

Replay Facility

A recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website three hours after the call has finished. 

SOURCE Mirabela Nickel Limited

For further information: Contact Details, Mirabela Nickel Limited, Telephone: +61 8 9324 1177, info@mirabela.com.au

Organization Profile

Mirabela Nickel Limited

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890