Mirabela Nickel ASX Second Quarter 2010 Conference Call

PERTH, Australia, July 21 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited (TSX: MNB, ASX: MBN) will host a conference call to discuss its ASX quarterly report for Q2 2010 at the times listed below. The quarterly will be available two hours prior to the call on Mirabela's website: www.mirabela.com.au.

    
    Conference Call Details:
    ------------------------
    Monday July 26, 2010         18.30 Toronto
                                 23.30 London

    Tuesday July 27, 2010        06.30 Perth
                                 08.30 Sydney

    Please dial-in to the call 5-10 minutes beforehand, quoting the PIN code:
    4334789 followed by the number sign.

    Australia toll-free          1800 730 003
    Canada toll-free             1 866 228 9189
    US toll-free                 1877 941 2928
    UK toll-free                 0800 358 0856
    International toll number    +1 480 629 9725

    Replay Facility
    ---------------
    

A recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website three hours after the call has finished. A replay facility will be available for one week only. To access, please dial:

    
    Australia        + 612 9374 0998  PIN code: 4334789 followed by the
                                                         number sign

    Canada & US      +1 303 590 3030  PIN code: 4334789 followed by the
                                                         number sign

    UK              +44 20 7959 6720  PIN code:  143142 followed by the
                                                         number sign

    International    +1 303 590 3030  PIN code: 4334789 followed by the
                                                         number sign
    

SOURCE Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

For further information: For further information: Australia contact: Bill Bent, VP Business Development, Mirabela Nickel Limited, Telephone: +61 433 790 070, billb@mirabela.com.au; North America, UK and Europe contact: Alex Buck, Director, Buckbias, Telephone: +44 7932 740 452, alex@buckbias.com

Organization Profile

Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890