Mirabela Nickel ASX First Quarter 2010 and Production Guidance Conference
Call

TSX: MNB, ASX: MBN

Ordinary shares outstanding: 367,098,325

PERTH, Australia, April 23 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited (TSX: MNB, ASX: MBN) will host a conference call to discuss its ASX quarterly report for Q1 2010 and the production guidance for 2010 at the times listed below. The quarterly will be available two hours prior to the call on Mirabela's website: www.mirabela.com.au.

    
    Conference Call Details:
    ------------------------

    Wednesday April 28, 2010    18.30 Toronto
                                23.30 London

    Thursday April 29, 2010     06.30 Perth
                                08.30 Sydney
    

Please dial-in to the call 5-10 minutes beforehand, quoting the PIN code: 889616 followed by the number sign.

    
    Australia toll-free         1800 153 721
    Canada toll-free            1866 307 0658
    US toll-free                1866 307 0659
    UK toll-free                0808 238 9067
    International toll number   +61 8 9467 8812
    

Alternatively you may access the call via a webcast at www.mirabela.com.au.

    
    Replay Facility
    ---------------
    

A replay facility will be available after the call for one week, thereafter the call will be archived on Mirabela's website. To access the call, please dial:

    
    Australia toll-free         1800 631 989
    Canada toll-free            1866 518 1652
    US toll-free                1866 753 0743
    UK toll-free                0808 234 7126
    International toll number   +61 2 8212 8399
    

SOURCE Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

For further information: For further information: North America, UK and Europe contact: Alex Buck, Buckbias, Telephone: +44 7932 740 452, alex@buckbias.com; Australia contact: David Griffiths, Director, Gryphon Management Australia, Telephone: +61 8 9 382 8300, david.griffiths@gryphon.net.au

Organization Profile

Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890