Media Call - Wrap up press conference for the 31st edition of the Festival
International de Jazz de Montréal

MONTREAL, July 7 /CNW Telbec/ -

    
                                   Today:

                         Wednesday, July 7, 11 a.m.
       Salle Stevie Wonder, Maison du Festival Rio Tinto Alcan 2e floor
                           305, Ste-Catherine West
    

SOURCE FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE JAZZ DE MONTREAL

For further information: For further information: Media Information: Julie Houle, Director, Media Relations, 514 288-5299, julie.houle@equipespectra.ca; Ludivine Dubus, Media Relations Coordinator, 514 288-5299, ludivine.dubus@equipespectra.ca; Greg Kitzler, Press Attaché, 514 288-5299, greg.kitzler@equipespectra.ca; Élise Casavant, Press Attaché, 514 288-5299, elise.casavant@equipespectra.ca; Isabelle Ouimet, Press Attaché, 514 288-5299, isabelle.ouimet@equipespectra.ca; Alain Des Ruisseaux, Press Attaché, 514 288-5299, alain.desruisseaux@equipespectra.ca; Simon Fauteux, Press Attaché, 514 288-5299, simon.fauteux@equipespectra.ca; Valérie Charest, Press Attaché, 514 288-5299, valerie.charest@equipespectra.ca; Public Information: Bell Info-Jazz Line, 514 871-1881 or toll free 1 888 515-0515; montrealjazzfest.com; Source: Festival International de Jazz de Montréal, Press Room: 514 288-5299

Organization Profile

FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DE JAZZ DE MONTREAL

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890