Media Advisory: Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. - Access to quarterly results information

TORONTO, Oct. 21, 2015 /CNW/ - Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (TSX: CF, LSE: CF.) is scheduled to release its fiscal second quarter 2016 earnings results and supplementary financial information on Wednesday, November 4, 2015 after TSX market close. Interested investors, the media and other stakeholders may review the earnings release and supplementary financial information at

Interested parties are invited to listen to Canaccord Genuity's fiscal second quarter 2016 results conference call, via live webcast or a toll free number. The conference call is scheduled for Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific time, 8:00 a.m. Eastern time, 1:00 p.m. UK time, 9:00 p.m. China Standard Time, and on November 6, 2015, at 12:00 am Australia EST. During the call, senior executives will comment on the results and respond to questions from analysts and institutional investors.

The conference call may be accessed live and archived on a listen-only basis at:

Analysts and institutional investors can call in via telephone at:

  • 647-427-7450 (within Toronto)
  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll free outside Toronto)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll free from the United Kingdom)
  • 10-800-714-1191 (toll free from Northern China)
  • 10-800-140-1195 (toll free from Southern China)
  • 1-800-287-011 (toll free from Australia)

Please ask to participate in the Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. Q2/16 results call.  If a passcode is requested, please use 57509793.

A replay of the conference call will be available on November 5, 2015, after 8:00 a.m. (Pacific Time), 11:00 a.m. (Eastern Time) 4:00 p.m. (UK Time), and on November 6, 2015, at 12:00 a.m. (China Standard Time) and at 3:00 a.m. (Australia EST Time) until December 25, 2015 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 by entering passcode 57509793 followed by the pound (#) sign.


Through its principal subsidiaries, Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (the "Company") is a leading independent, full-service financial services firm, with operations in two principal segments of the securities industry: wealth management and capital markets.  Since its establishment in 1950, the Company has been driven by an unwavering commitment to building lasting client relationships. We achieve this by generating value for our individual, institutional and corporate clients through comprehensive investment solutions, brokerage services and investment banking services.  The Company has offices in 10 countries worldwide, including Wealth Management offices located in Canada, Australia, the UK, Guernsey, Jersey, and the Isle of Man.  Canaccord Genuity, the international capital markets division, operates in Canada, the US, the UK, France, Ireland, Hong Kong, China, Singapore, Australia and Barbados.  To us there are no foreign markets.TM

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. is publicly traded under the symbol CF on the TSX and the symbol CF. on the London Stock Exchange. 

SOURCE Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.

Image with caption: "Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (CNW Group/Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.) (CNW Group/Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.)". Image available at:

For further information: FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: North America media: Scott Davidson, Executive Vice President, Global Head of Corporate Development and Strategy, Phone: 416-869-3875, email:; For investor relations inquiries contact: Christina Marinoff,Vice President, Investor Relations & Communications, Phone: 416-687-5507, email:; London media: Robert Morgan, Stockwell, Phone: +44 (0) 20 7240 2486, email:; Broker: Oliver Hearsey, RBC Europe Limited, Phone: +44 (0) 20 7653 4000, email:; Jefferies International Limited, Phone: +44 (0) 20 7029 8000, email:;


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890