INKHouse at Vancouver's Gossip Nightclub Headlining Talent Confirmed
Seventeen Consecutive Nights of Kick Ass Parties in February 2010

TORONTO, Feb. 3 /CNW/ - INKHouse at Gossip Nightclub in Vancouver presents an unrivaled lineup of international DJ talent from February 11 - 28, 2010. The complete list of headliners and information on how to purchase tickets is now available at www.inkhouse2010.com.

Featuring some of the electronic world's biggest names, INKHouse is the result of a powerhouse partnership between premium Toronto-based nightlife industry leader INK Entertainment, national concert promoter and booking agency The Substance Group and Vancouver's number one promoter Blueprint Events. INKHouse will be a destination for locals and tourists alike, anticipating an A-list clientele. Sponsors include Heineken and Red Bull Energy Drink.

    
                             The Official Lineup:
                             --------------------

    Thursday February 11:    Paul Van Dyk and Danny Taylor
    Friday February 12:      MSTRKRFT and Felix Cartal
    Saturday February 13:    Benny Benassi and Alex Gaudino
    Sunday February 14:      LMFAO and Rico Uno & Paul Devro
    Monday February 15:      Gareth Emery and Montana & Res
    Tuesday February 16:     Flying Lotus and Megasoid & Paul Devro
    Wednesday February 17:   Steve Aoki and Timeline
    Thursday February 18:    Benni Benassi and Timeline
    Friday February 19:      Steve Angello and Timeline
    Saturday February 20:    Armin Van Buuren and Kevin Shiu
    Sunday February 21:      Armin Van Buuren and Kevin Shiu
    Monday February 22:      Dubfire and Ali Sani & PK
    Tuesday February 23:     Armin Van Buuren and Tazix
    Wednesday February 24:   Samantha Ronson and Darylo & Jover
    Thursday February 25:    Calvin Harris-dj set with Burns & Expendable
                             Youth
    Friday February 26:      Wolfgang Gartner and Timeline & Tyler
                             Johnson
    Saturday February 27:    Crystal Castles and Expendable Youth & Mike Lake
    Sunday February 28:      Closing Night Party
    

Located in the Plaza of Nations and a remaining legacy of Expo 86, the INKHouse venue features state of the art lighting and laser capabilities, three 30'x20' projection screens, a massive entrance surrounded by LED wall washers, a draping system to transform the mega club into smaller intimate lounges, and a true VIP/Table Service area with its own bar, dance floor and a raised go-go dance stage overlooking the main room.

SOURCE INK Entertainment

For further information: For further information: For all media inquiries, please contact: Tara Hendela, Director of Public Relations, INK Entertainment, (416) 869-9444 x237, Tara@ink-00.com

Organization Profile

INK Entertainment

More on this organization


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890