First Quantum to release Second Quarter 2017 Financial and Operating Results on July 27, 2017

TORONTO, July 11, 2017 /CNW/ - First Quantum Minerals Ltd. ("First Quantum" or the "Company", TSX Symbol "FM") will publish its second quarter 2017 financial and operating results on Thursday July 27, 2017 following the close of the TSX. The Company's President, Clive Newall, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Friday July 28, 2017.

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date:

July 28, 2017

Time:

9:00 am (EDT); 2:00 pm (BST); 6:00 am (PDT)



Webcast:

www.first-quantum.com



Dial in:

North America: (toll free) 1 877 291 4570


North America and international: 1 647 788 4919


United Kingdom: (toll free) 0 800 051 7107



Replay:

Available from noon (EDT) on July 28 until 11:59 pm (EDT) on August 3, 2017


North America: (toll free) 1 800 585 8367


North America and international: 1 416 621 4642



Passcode:

51930862

 

SOURCE First Quantum Minerals Ltd.

For further information: visit our website at www.first-quantum.com; North American contact: Sharon Loung, Director, Investor Relations, Tel: (647) 346-3934, Fax: (604) 688-3818, Toll Free: 1 (888) 688-6577, E-Mail: sharon.loung@fqml.com; United Kingdom contact: Clive Newall, President, Tel: +44 140 327 3484, Fax: +44 140 327 3494, E-Mail: clive.newall@fqml.com

RELATED LINKS
http://www.first-quantum.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890