Ferrari to Announce Third Quarter 2015 Results on October 28

MARANELLO, Italy, Oct. 23, 2015 /CNW/ - Ferrari N.V. (NYSE: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the third quarter of 2015 will be released on Wednesday, October 28, 2015. A live audio webcast of the 2015 Q3 results conference call will begin at 5.30 p.m. GMT / 6.30 p.m. CET / 1.30 p.m. EDT on Wednesday, October 28. Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the company's website at For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website for two weeks after the call.



Organization Profile

Ferrari NV

More on this organization

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890