Speech by Timothy Lane, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada

OTTAWA, Sept. 20, 2012 /CNW/ - On Tuesday, 25 September 2012, Timothy Lane, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada, will speak to the Calgary CFA Society.

Topic:   Financing Commodities Markets
   
Time:     12:15 (Mountain Time); 14:15 (Eastern Time)
   
Place:    

Fairmont Palliser, Alberta Ballroom
133 9th Avenue Southwest
Calgary, Alberta
   
Lock-up:   There will be no media lock-up for this event.
   
Distribution:   The Deputy Governor's text will be available at 12:00 (MT), 14:00 (ET):
Press
Conference:  
There will be no press conference for this event.
   
Webcast:    There will be no webcast for this event.
   
Note:    
For more information, please contact Jeremy Harrison
at 613 782-8782 or jharrison@bankofcanada.ca.

SOURCE: Bank of Canada

For further information:

Jeremy Harrison at 613 782-8782 or jharrison@bankofcanada.ca.


FORFAITS PERSONNALISÉS

Jetez un coup d’œil sur nos forfaits personnalisés ou créez le vôtre selon vos besoins de communication particuliers.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui .

ADHÉSION À CNW

Remplissez un formulaire d'adhésion à CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1-877-269-7890.

RENSEIGNEZ-VOUS SUR LES SERVICES DE CNW

Demandez plus d'informations sur les produits et services de CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1‑877-269-7890.