Perseus Mining Limited - June 2012 Quarterly Activity Report / Guidance Conference Call

NOT FOR DISTRIBUTION TO UNITED STATES NEWSWIRE SERVICES OR FOR DISSEMINATION IN THE UNITED STATES

PERTH, Western Australia, July 16, 2012 /CNW/ - Perseus Mining Limited ("Perseus" or the "Company") (TSX & ASX:PRU) is hosting a conference call to discuss the Quarterly Activity Report for the period ended 30 June 2012 and guidance for the financial year ending 30 June 2013, which is anticipated for release around 8.30am, Australian EST, Wednesday, 18 July 2012.

Conference Call details are as follows:

Date: Wednesday, July 18 2012
Time:
(Perth - 7.30am)
(Sydney - 9.30am)
Canadian Eastern Time 7.30pm, Tuesday, July 17 2012
(Toronto - 7.30pm)
(GMT - 11.30pm, Tuesday, July 17 2012)

Audio Access Code: 553646#

Topic: June 2012 Quarterly Activity Report / Guidance

Audio Access Dial in numbers:

Australia: 1800 030 272
Canada: 1866 307 0658 or +1 514 315 5768
International: +61 2 9001 2120
Hong Kong: 800 966 937 or +852 5808 2597
Singapore: 800 616 2293 or +65 3158 2703
Switzerland: 0800 000 601 or +41 225927623
New Zealand: 0800 264 303 or +64 93652890
United Kingdom: 0800 051 8258 or +44 203 364 5204
United States: 1855 717 2650 or +1 240 254 3160

In order to ask a question during the Live Question and Answer Session, please press 0 then 1 on your telephone keypad in order to enter the Q&A queue. To withdraw your question simply key 0 then 2.

NOTE: In order to join this conference call, all participants will be required to provide the A udio Access Code Number listed above

The conference call will feature Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Mark Calderwood, and Chief Financial Officer, Jeffrey Quartermaine.  The audio cast can also be accessed via Perseus's website at www.perseusmining.com.

 

SOURCE Perseus Mining Limited

For further information:

Perseus Mining Limited
ABN 27 106 808 986
Level 2, 437 Roberts Road Subiaco WA 6008   PO Box 1578 Subiaco WA 6008
Telephone:  +61 8 6144 1700   Facsimile: +61 8 6144 1799
Email:info@perseusmining.com   Website:www.perseusmining.com

Profil de l'entreprise

Perseus Mining Limited

Renseignements sur cet organisme


FORFAITS PERSONNALISÉS

Jetez un coup d’œil sur nos forfaits personnalisés ou créez le vôtre selon vos besoins de communication particuliers.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui .

ADHÉSION À CNW

Remplissez un formulaire d'adhésion à CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1-877-269-7890.

RENSEIGNEZ-VOUS SUR LES SERVICES DE CNW

Demandez plus d'informations sur les produits et services de CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1‑877-269-7890.