Mirabela Nickel Limited - Second Quarter 2013 Conference Call

PERTH, AUSTRALIA, July 16, 2013 /CNW/ - Mirabela Nickel Limited will host a conference call to discuss its ASX quarterly activity report for Q2 2013 at the times listed below.  The quarterly report will be available on Mirabela's website: www.mirabela.com.au approximately 30 minutes before the call.

Conference Call Details:
Monday - 22 July 2013 07.15pm Toronto
  07.15pm New York
   
Tuesday - 23 July 2013 12.15am London
  07.15am Perth
  09.15am Sydney
   
Please dial-in to the call 5-10 minutes beforehand, quoting "Mirabela Nickel Second Quarter 2013 Results Call"
Australia toll-free  1 800 850 335
Canada toll-free  1 866 228 9189
US toll-free  1 877 941 1468
UK toll-free  0800 358 5256
International toll number  +1 480 629 9821
   
Replay Facility
A recording of the call will be available on Mirabela's website three hours after the call has finished.  A replay
facility will be available for one week only. To access, please use the access code: 4630334# and dial:
Australia  +61 2 9374 0998
Canada & US  +1 303 590 3030
UK  +44 207 154 2833
International   +61 2 9374 0998

 

SOURCE: Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

For further information:

Australia contact:  
Chris Els, CFO and Company Secretary
Mirabela Nickel Limited
Telephone: +61 439 930 333 
chrise@mirabela.com.au

Profil de l'entreprise

Mirabela Nickel Ltd.

Renseignements sur cet organisme


FORFAITS PERSONNALISÉS

Jetez un coup d’œil sur nos forfaits personnalisés ou créez le vôtre selon vos besoins de communication particuliers.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui .

ADHÉSION À CNW

Remplissez un formulaire d'adhésion à CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1-877-269-7890.

RENSEIGNEZ-VOUS SUR LES SERVICES DE CNW

Demandez plus d'informations sur les produits et services de CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1‑877-269-7890.