Far East Energy Announces Operations Conference Call

HOUSTON, Oct. 7, 2013 /CNW/ - Far East Energy Corporation (OTCBB:FEEC) today announced that it will host an operations conference call for shareholders and other interested parties on Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Central Time). Robert Hockert, China Country Manager and Huw Williams, Director of Asian Investor Relations, will discuss the 2013 drilling and operations program, providing background on the fundamentals of CBM, and the activities being pursued in the field.

Conference Call Details
Interested parties have the option to listen only to the call via phone access; or, to listen and view slides by accessing the link posted on the Company's website.

Date:

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Time:

10:00 a.m. Eastern Time


(9:00 a.m. Central; 8:00 a.m. Mountain; 7:00 a.m. Pacific)

Dial in access:

1-877-870-4263 (U.S. participants) or


1-412-317-0790 (International participants)

Hong Kong:

06-800-20175

Request:

Far East Energy Conference Call

For call and slides:

www.fareastenergy.com

A replay of the conference call will be available approximately one hour following conclusion of the call. Dial in information for replay purposes only:

U. S. toll free:

1-877-344-7529 – enter code 10034864

International toll free:

1-412-317-0088 – enter code 10034864

Far East Energy Corporation
Based in Houston, Texas, with offices in Beijing, and Taiyuan City, China, Far East Energy Corporation is focused on coalbed methane exploration and development in China.

SOURCE: Far East Energy Corporation

For further information:

Far East Energy Corporation, Investor Relations, +1-281-606-1600, or Jennifer Whitley, +1-832-598-0470, or Catherine Gay, +1-832-598-0470

http://www.fareastenergy.com

Profil de l'entreprise

Far East Energy Corporation

Renseignements sur cet organisme


FORFAITS PERSONNALISÉS

Jetez un coup d’œil sur nos forfaits personnalisés ou créez le vôtre selon vos besoins de communication particuliers.

Commencez dès aujourd'hui .

ADHÉSION À CNW

Remplissez un formulaire d'adhésion à CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1-877-269-7890.

RENSEIGNEZ-VOUS SUR LES SERVICES DE CNW

Demandez plus d'informations sur les produits et services de CNW ou communiquez avec nous au 1‑877-269-7890.