Presentation by Agathe Côté, Deputy Governor of the Bank of Canada

OTTAWA, Sept. 11, 2015 /CNW/ - On Wednesday, 16 September 2015, Deputy Governor Agathe Côté of the Bank of Canada will give a presentation to the Chambre de commerce francophone de Saint-Boniface as part of the Bank's outreach program.

 

Topic:           

Promoting Canada's Economic and Financial Well-Being



Time:

12:35 (Central Time), 13:35 (Eastern Time)



Place: 

Centre Culturel franco-manitobain

Jean-Paul-Aubry Hall

340 Provencher Blvd

Winnipeg, Manitoba



Lock-Up:

There will be no media lock-up for this event.



Distribution:

The Deputy Governor's text will be available at 12:20 (CT), 13:20 (ET):



Press Conference:

There will be no press conference for this event.



Audience Q&A:

There will be an audience Q&A period.



Webcast:

There will be no webcast for this event.



Note:

For more information, please contact Media Relations at 613 782-8782 or communications@bankofcanada.ca.            

 

SOURCE Bank of Canada

For further information: Media Relations at 613 782-8782 or communications@bankofcanada.ca

RELATED LINKS
http://www.bank-banque-canada.ca

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890