Spinlogic Technologies Inc. announces changes to its Board of Directors

    MONTREAL, Oct. 1 /CNW Telbec/ - Spinlogic Technologies Inc. ("Spinlogic")
(TSX Venture Exchange: SLO) is announcing today the resignation of four
members of its Board of Directors, namely, Claude Michaud, Serge Dubois,
Jacques Nadeau and Michel Lozeau, effective on August 31, 2007,
September 18,2007, September 27, 2007 and September 27, 2007, respectively.
    Spinlogic also announces today that Josée Nadeau and Debra Poirier have
joined its Board of Directors to fill the vacancies resulting from these
recent resignations.
    Spinlogic's Board of Directors is thus comprised of André Poirier, Josée
Nadeau, Debra Poirier and Paulin Lessard.

    The TSX Venture Exchange Inc. has not approved and does not accept
    responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this press release.

For further information:

For further information: Paulin Lessard, Executive Vice President and
Director, Spinlogic Technologies Inc., (514) 777-3836

Organization Profile


More on this organization

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890