Saxon Energy Services Inc. - 2007 First Quarter Results Conference Call And Webcast

    CALGARY, April 17 /CNW/ - Saxon Energy Services Inc. ("Saxon") intends to
release its 2007 first quarter results at approximately 5:00 AM MST (7:00 AM
EST) on Thursday, May 3, 2007 and has scheduled a conference call and webcast
to begin promptly at 12:00 PM MST (2:00 PM EST) on Thursday, May 3, 2007.

                         12:00 PM MST (2:00 PM EST)
                            Thursday, May 3, 2007
                     Conference call dial in numbers are:

                               (403) 398-9531
                               (800) 733-7571

    A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible on Saxon's
website at under the Investor Relations tab.
    An archived recording of the conference call will be available
approximately two hours after the completion of the call until May 11, 2007 by
dialing (416) 640-1917 or (877) 289-8525, passcode 21226420 followed by the
number sign.

    %SEDAR: 00009478E

For further information:

For further information: Dale E. Tremblay, President and CEO, Tel: (403)
716-4150,; Michael J. McNulty, Senior VP, Finance
and CFO, Tel: (403) 716-4150,

Organization Profile


More on this organization

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

CNW Membership

Fill out a CNW membership form or contact us at 1 (877) 269-7890

Learn about CNW services

Request more information about CNW products and services or call us at 1 (877) 269-7890